Skip Navigation

Continuing Medical Education

Staff and Committee Members

CME Program
Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP  --- 541-706-6780
Continuing Medical Education Manager

Karen Kruger, M.Ed.
Continuing Medical Education / Procedural Skills Program Coordinator   — 541-706-2605

Lina K. Raftshol, BS
Continuing Medical Education Specialist — 541-706-4767

Medical Library
Helen Guerrero-Randall
Medical Librarian — 541-706-4719

CME Committee Members
Stephen Mann, DO, Chairman
Robert Andrews, MD
Stephen Archer, MD
Irene Czyszczon, DO
Danette Elliott-Mullens, DO
Michael Harris, MD
Jennifer Laughlin, DO
Farah Madhami-Lovely, MD
Erin Reis, MD
Jon Roberts, MD
Richard Teitz, MD
Victor Usatii, MD (ABIM Content Review)
Jennifer Watters, MD

Helen Guerrero-Randall, Medical Librarian, St. Charles Health System
Lina K. Raftshol, BS, CME Specialist, St. Charles Health System
Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP, CME Manager
Janice Pendroy, RN, MSN, Clinical Education Coordinator, St. Charles Redmond


The above CME Committee members, planners, and staff have no relevant financial relationships to disclose. Disclosure is posted for learners prior to the beginning of each CME activity. Individually signed disclosures (CME committee, faculty, planners, reviewers and staff) are maintained in the CME program office.

Clerkship Program
Farah Madhami-Lovely – MD/ Pulmonary Disease
Medical Director of Medical Education
St. Charles Health System

Sheila S. Jordan, MMGT, CHCP   ---  Continuing Medical Education Manager,  
St. Charles Health System — 541-706-6780
Tonya Crockett, Clerkship Program Coordinator
St. Charles Health System — 541.706.3749